Top 12 Valentines Day DIY Ideas – Amazing Crafts

I have collected these cool Valentine DIY projects from a Facebook group. I am super inspired with the amazing arts and excited to share them to my beloved friends, families and even to the people who don’t like me much :). There’s no space here on this planet for hatred, most especially this month of February. We should truly express love to each other.

These artists are so generous to share there awesome Valentine DIY crafts to everyone of us. If you want tips and advice, please feel free to shoot them a message on their respective Facebook account.

Below are in random order:

Just finished making this Valentine's Day slouchy beanie

Please feel free to contact Angie Lopez on FB to get some DIY tips: facebook.com/aarizpehelo


Heart shaped area rug.

Please feel free to contact Boris Shnayder on FB to get some DIY tips: facebook.com/boris.shnayder.33


My husband and I made this for Valentine's with some scrap wood.

Please feel free to contact Catherine White Gruetzner on FB to get some DIY tips: facebook.com/cgruetzner

 


Elaina Sanches

Please feel free to contact Elaina Sanches on FB to get some DIY tips: facebook.com/elaine.sanches1


Decorated my table for Valentines

Please feel free to contact Princess Nobles Clark on FB to get some DIY tips: facebook.com/princess.nobles

 


Maria Drury Rivera

Please feel free to contact Maria Drury Rivera on FB to get some DIY tips: facebook.com/mrs.maria.rivera

 


Hi, have these items, any suggestions on how to decorate them for Valentines, thx

Please feel free to contact Rachel Chavez on FB to get some DIY tips: facebook.com/rachel.chavez.125760

 


Love my bench my husband made with the door that we found on the side of the road ...and the Valentine's tree I put together

Please feel free to contact Ruth Stone Burks Crouch on FB to get some DIY tips: facebook.com/ruth.stoneburkscrouch

 


valentine's centerpiece

Please feel free to contact Sarah Sharearm on FB to get some DIY tips: facebook.com/sarah.sharearm

 


Valentines project I made

Please feel free to contact Tabatha Evans on FB to get some DIY tips: facebook.com/TABBYEVANS27

 


Baby Mobile Valentine Craft

Please feel free to contact Tanya Merriam on FB to get some DIY tips: facebook.com/tanya.merriam.1

 


Easy valentines diy using dollar tree items

Please feel free to contact Wanda Pena on FB to get some DIY tips: facebook.com/wanda.pena.31

2 thoughts on “Top 12 Valentines Day DIY Ideas – Amazing Crafts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *